SNSD

There are so many facets to me that sometimes, I can’t keep up with myself.

The most obvious thing about me is how most of my life revolves around music. I’m always listening to music, attending gigs and concerts and doing something music related. I’m currently learning how to play (pop) piano too. Before this, I was learning how to play the classical guitar and was also in a choir. Someday I’ll write the next #1 song on the charts. Someday.

I am also an autograph collector. I have collected more than 300 autographs I think? I don’t know. I’ve lost count by now.

This autograph collecting hobby has lead to a friend dubbing us as “stalkerazzi” – a paparazzi-ish type of fan. LOL. It’s quite true that we used to follow the artists/celebrities around.

If you think about it, we’re actually the closest Singapore have to paparazzi. Furthermore, this is something more interesting an exciting than going down to town on a weekend for a movie.

It’s actually quite interesting to note that no one remembers that I work in IT and not the entertainment/music industry.

As for other facets of me, just keep checking back to find out more. Or just ask me.

Leave a Reply

